YOUR PURCHASES SUPPORT SCHOLARSHIPS!

Entering EdTech Webinar (1/25-2pm EST)

Entering EdTech Webinar (1/25-2pm EST)

Regular price
$15.00
Sale price
$15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

I was an Assistant Principal at an elementary school when I found out that I was going to become a father. I knew immediately that I wanted to work remotely, full-time and EdTech presented that opportunity.

From contract work to full time, EdTech is booming with possibilities! Join this webinar for inside information from an educator and current EdTech professional (remote based) on how to get started!

When you sign up, you will receive the Entering EdTech one-pager via email and the link to join the webinar will be sent out the week of the session.

Webinar Date/Time: Tuesday, January 25, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST

Webinar length: 45-60 minutes with Q&A session included

***If you are unable to attend the live session, you will have access to the recording for up to 5 days after the date.